

FORTIS HEALTHCARE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS ON DECEMBER 2, 2019

	1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairman
	2	Mr. Low Soon Teck
	3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
	4	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- 1 Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson
- 2 Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
- 3 Mr. Shirish Moreshwar Apte

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
2	Dr. Kelvin Loh Chi-Keon	
3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
4	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	

Finance Committee

1	Mr. Low Soon Teck, Chairman	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	