FORTIS HEALTHCARE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES AS ON AUGUST 14, 2020

Audit and Risk Management Committee

1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson
2	Mr. Dilip Kadambi
3	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
4	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
5	Ms. Shailaja Chandra

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
4	Ms. Shailaja Chandra

Nomination and Remuneration Committee 1 Mr. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairperson 2 Dr. Farid Bin Mohamed Sani 3 Mr. Shirish Moreshwar Apte 4 Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
1	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty	
4	Dr. Kelvin Loh Chi-Keon	
5	Ms. Shailaja Chandra	