## FORTIS HEALTHCARE LIMITED

## COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES AS ON AUGUST 13, 2021

Audit Committee		
1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
4	Mr. Dilip Kadambi	
5	Ms. Shailaja Chandra	
6	Mr. Joerg Ayrle	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee	
1	Ms. Shailaja Chandra, Chairperson
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi

Nomination and Remuneration Committee	
1	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairman
2	Ms. Shailaja Chandra
3	Dr. Kelvin Loh Chi-Keon

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	
1	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi

Risk Management Committee		
1	Mr. Sim Heng Joo Joe, Chairperson	
2	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi	
3	Dr. Bishnu Prasad Panigrahi	
4	Mr. Anil Vinayak	
5	Ms. Shailaja Chandra	