FORTIS HEALTHCARE LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES AS ON JULY 22, 2021

Audit Committee		
1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson	
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee	
3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal	
4	Mr. Dilip Kadambi	
5	Ms. Shailaja Chandra	

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1	Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty, Chairperson
2	Mr. Indrajit Banerjee
3	Mr. Ravi Rajagopal
4	Ms. Shailaja Chandra

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

- Mr. Indrajit Banerjee, Chairman 1
- 2 Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty
- 3 Dr. Kelvin Loh Chi-Keon
- 4 Dr. Farid Bin Mohamed Sani

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Mr. Ravi Rajagopal 1

2 Mr. Indrajit Banerjee

Ms. Suvalaxmi Chakraborty 3 4

Ms. Shailaja Chandra

Dr. Kelvin Loh Chi-Keon 5

Risk I	Risk Management Committee	
1	Mr. Sim Heng Joo Joe, Chairperson	
2	Dr. Ashutosh Raghuvanshi	
3	Dr. Bishnu Prasad Panigrahi	
4	Mr. Anil Vinayak	
5	Ms. Shailaja Chandra	